Präsidium

1. Vorsitzender

Arne Borstelmann
Dopmeyerhof 9
30655 Hannover

1.vorsitzender@mtv-gb.de
0511-7600316

2. Vorsitzende

Birgit Wildfang
Groß-Buchholzer-Str. 11
30655 Hannover

2.vorsitzende@mtv-gb.de
0511-5194890

Ehrenvorsitzender

Wolf-Dietmar Kohlstedt
Gubiner Str. 6F
30880 Laatzen

ehrenvorsitzender@mtv-gb.de
05102-674693

Vorstand

Schriftführerin

Britta Rust
Osterfelddamm 16
30627 Hannover

schriftfuehrerin@mtv-gb.de
0511-2601110

Kassenwart

Jens Bolm
Hebbelstr. 18B
30177 Hannover

kassenwart@mtv-gb.de
0179-5176599

Sportwart

Horst Merkel
Hesemannstr. 5
30655 Hannover

sportwart@mtv-gb.de
0511-5463849

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Jens Heitmann
30655 Hannover

oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@mtv-gb.de
0511-5442585

Technischer Leiter

Gerhard Sauer

technik@mtv-gb.de
0511-4742902

Frauenwartin

Christine Koch
Lüchower Str. 40
30627 Hannover

frauenwartin@mtv-gb.de
0511-573035

Jugendwartin

Yvonne Manayin

jugendwartin@mtv-gb.de

Sondervermögen

Michael Kücken

sondervermoegen@mtv-gb.de
0511-2288849