Abteilungen

Abteilungsleitung Badminton

Jana Linstaedt

badminton@mtv-gb.de
0171 168 63 64

Abteilungsleitung Boule / Petanque

Arno  Seidel
Heidering 46b
30625 Hannover

boule@mtv-gb.de
0511-561184

Abteilungsleitung Fußball

Andreas Sausner
30627 Hannover

fussball@mtv-gb.de
0511-84956486
0163-6805543

Abteilungsleitung Gesundheitssport

Ingo Ruth
Hesemannstr. 34
30655 Hannover

gesundheitssport@mtv-gb.de
0511-6461581

Abteilungsleitung Turnen

Arne Borstelmann
Dopmeyerhof 9
30625 Hannover

turnen@mtv-gb.de
0511-7600316

Leichtathletik

Hartmut Helliger

hartmut.helliger@mtv-gb.de

Abteilungsleitung Tanzen

Heinrich Henke
Brelinger Hof 19
30625 Hannover

tanzen@mtv-gb.de
0511-561528

Abteilungsleitung Tennis

Gerhard Sauer

gerhard.sauer@mtv-gb.de
0511-4742902

Jugendtraining, Tenniskindergarten und Erwachsenentraining

Michael Kücken

tennis@mtv-gb.de

Abteilungsleitung Tischtennis

Dr. Dittmar Garbisch
Poelzigweg 7C
30559 Hannover

tischtennis@mtv-gb.de

Abteilungsleitung Volleyball

Youssef Tchoubin
Bornhof 11
30627 Hannover

volleyball@mtv-gb.de
0511-573564